Only Bad Endings / Fins Tragiques

Hello !

Bonjour !

Today I wanted to show you the outfit I worn for a video clip. It’s also the kind of outfit I like to look badass. Because sometimes I am bored being a princess !

Aujourd’hui, je voulais vous montrer la tenue que j’ai portée pour un clip vidéo. C’est aussi le genre de tenue que j’aime porter quand j’ai envie d’avoir l’air badass. Parce que des fois être une princesse m’ennuie !

20170521_183342
Picture by Mister W. / Photo par Monsieur W.

I don’t have much to say about it. That’s the first time I succeeded to do victory rolls on my rather-short hair so I was proud of myself. It’s a skirt I did myself with a fabric from Ikea. I did a darker make-up that time and I am not used to it but I liked it and I think it matches my outfit pretty well !

Je n’ai pas grand chose à dire à ce propos. C’est la première fois que je réussissais à faire des victory rolls avec mes cheveux plutôt courts alors j’étais fière de moi. C’est une jupe que j’ai faite moi-même avec du tissu acheté à Ikea. Ce jour-là, j’ai fait un maquillage plus sombre que d’habitude, je n’y suis pas habituée mais je pense qu’il correspond bien à la tenue ! 

rock1
Pictures by Mister W. / Photos par Monsieur W.

rock2

Details of the outfit / Détails de la tenue:

Skirt / Jupe : Selfmade / Faite moi-même

Top : Thrifted / d’occasion

Leather Jacket & Ballet Shoes / Perfecto & Ballerines : Tati

Petticoat / Jupon : Banned

Tights / Collants : C&A

Belt / Ceinture : AliExpress

Unbenannt
Video Clip here / Clip Vidéo ici:
 youngtiger666 x DDLizard – Durch die Nacht prod. by Charlie Shuffler (Offical Music Video)

hipsterlogogenerator_1494617331868

Leave a comment