Teal Clocks / Horloges Bleu Sarcelle

Good afternoon !

Bonjour !

Here is one of my first love-at-first-sight dress I bought on Lady Vintage. You’ve already seen the last one: The Harriet dress. Here is the Madison dress. It is no longer available on the website. It is one of my favorite type of dresses from Lady Vintage. I love the neckline, the pattern and the details in the back.

Voilà un de mes coups de coeur que j’ai acheté sur  Lady Vintage. Vous avez déjà vu ma dernière robe:  La robe Harriet. Voici la robe Madison. Elle n’est plus disponible sur le site web. C’est l’une de mes sortes de robes favorites de Lady Vintage. J’adore le décolleté, le motif et les détails dans le dos. 

teal clock
Pictures by Mister W. / Photos par Monsieur W. 

It’s hard for me to find something that isn’t pink to go with my new hair colour because almost all my dresses are pink or at least pinkish. So that dress is perfect for that ! Don’t you think ?

C’est difficile pour moi de trouver quelque chose qui ne soit pas rose et qui aille avec ma nouvelle couleur de cheveux car la plupart de mes robes sont roses. Mais cette robe est parfaite pour cela, vous ne trouvez pas ? 

teal clocks2
Pictures by Mister W. / Photos par Monsieur W. 

hipsterlogogenerator_1494617331868

Leave a comment